HEAD OFFICE

13 Windward Drive,
Suite 501, L3M 0J4
Grimsby, Ontario

Phone: 289-235-7484
Fax: 289-235-7485
Email: info@desantishomes.com

REGULAR Office Hours:

CLOSED LABOUR DAY  MONDAY SEPT 4TH
Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday
8:30-4:00pm (June- September)

CONTACT US

Sales & Marketing
sales@desantishomes.com

Customer Service
(289) 235-7488
service@desantishomes.com

Décor Studio
(289) 235-7494
design@desantishomes.com

Presentation Centre
(289) 670-1999
condos@desantishomes.com
towns@desantishomes.com 

Hours:
By Appointment Only

Contact Us - Main
Checkboxes *

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

EMERGENCY HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

Benny Yu
Email: byu@desantishomes.com

Eddie Soares
Email: esoares@desantishomes.com

Jas Clarke
Email: jclarke@desantishomes.com

Serina Carbone
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 33
Email: carbone@desantishomes.com
Fax: 905.664.2611

Chiara Campli
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 28
Email: ccampli@desantishomes.com

For more information regarding leasing opportunities, please contact Avison Young.

77 City Centre Dr #301, Mississauga, ON L5B 1M5
Phone: 905.283.2387

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

(Fiera, Lyons Creek Phase 2, and On The Ridge)

1.866.887.7033

(Lyons Creek Phase 1, Lincoln Square, Oasis and Tiffany Hill)

905.681.1515

Billie Ventresca, Amanda Bieksa,
Kelley Milan & Sandra Veselisin
Phone: 905.930.7446
Email: condos@desantishomes.com

905-575-3638

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Jas Clarke
Email: jclarke@desantishomes.com

Serina Carbone
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 33
Email: carbone@desantishomes.com
Fax: 905.664.2611

Chiara Campli
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 28
Email: ccampli@desantishomes.com

Sarah Teele
Phone: 905.664.7794 Ext: 26
Email: steele@desantishomes.com
Fax: 905.664.2611

EMERGENCY CONTACTS