HEAD OFFICE

13 Windward Drive,
Suite 501, L3M 0J4
Grimsby, Ontario

Phone: 289-235-7484
Fax: 289-235-7485
Email: info@desantishomes.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Open 

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

CONTACT US

Sales & Marketing

sales@desantishomes.com

Customer Service

service@desantishomes.com

Design

design@desantishomes.com

Community Sales Contact

Aquazul Condos

condos@desantishomes.com

Open by Appointment

Contact Us - Main
Checkboxes *

EMERGENCY HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

Serina Carbone
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 33
Email: carbone@desantishomes.com
Fax: 905.664.2611

Chiara Campli
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 28
Email: ccampli@desantishomes.com

For more information regarding leasing opportunities, please contact Avison Young.

77 City Centre Dr #301, Mississauga, ON L5B 1M5
Phone: 905.283.2387

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Serina Carbone
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 33
Email: carbone@desantishomes.com
Fax: 905.664.2611

Chiara Campli
Phone: 905.664.7288 Ext: 28
Email: ccampli@desantishomes.com

Sarah Teele
Phone: 905.664.7794 Ext: 26
Email: steele@desantishomes.com
Fax: 905.664.2611